Vikings blade safety razor review

The Vikings Blade safety razor is just the bomb! So I decided to finally do away with my Gillette after several years of unflinching dedication to the brand. It was not easy deciding which brand to settle for next but I was convinced that they had to be one with quality and that was rightly priced also. I am not one to spend a long time going through reviews as I believe the first 7 to 10 reviews is enough summary for the product.

Got to amazon and saw that the Vikings Blade has 5 star rating and excellent reviews. This was just too good to be true because I believed someone would have to find something wrong with a product. When I saw the price listed for it, I was completely sold on purchasing it – it’s not like I would have spent much on it anyway.

If you are looking for a double edge razor with a hefty feel that you wouldn’t be scared it would break off anytime, the Vikings Blade is what you want. You want a product that comes with amazing features; then the Vikings Blade is what you need. I hardly cut myself when shaving but since I have never experienced any cut so far, then the Vikings Blade is just what you need if you are in this category. It comes with 5 additional blades and the cost for purchasing more blades is very cheap. I see no reason why anyone shouldn’t try out the Vikings Blade; don’t let your pessimistic gifting make you miss out from a great shaving experience.

Check out the product on Amazon or the website

Leave a comment